Latest Products http://www.shishirexporthouse.com Latest Products 16-06-23 en-us http://www.shishirexporthouse.com Cenosphere http://www.shishirexporthouse.com/cenosphere.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers pure and natural Cenosphere that has found usage in several industrial segments. The Cenosphere offered by us is processed under advanced technology, thus ensures unmatched quality and chemical properties. We make available Cenosphere at industry leading prices. Natural Dolomite http://www.shishirexporthouse.com/natural-dolomite.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the top most manufacturers of premium quality Natural Dolomite. The Natural Dolomite offered by us is an excellent and cost effective substitute of calcite limestone, which is used for removing impurities for smelting of iron and steel. Customers can avail Natural Dolomite from us in bulk at pocket friendly prices. Micro Silica http://www.shishirexporthouse.com/micro-silica.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shishir Export House has become a well reckoned name that offers finest quality Micro Silica at unbelievable market price. The rolling mill scale Micro Scale can be availed from us in bulk quantity with safe packaging and complete surety on purity and performance. Fly Ash Powder http://www.shishirexporthouse.com/fly-ash-powder.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture excellent quality Fly Ash Powder, which has gained accolades from the clients for its several noted attributes. The Fly Ash Available with us improves strength, segregation and ease of pumping of the concrete, thus it is highly demanded. Manganese Ore http://www.shishirexporthouse.com/manganese-ore.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the well reckoned manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of all types of Manganese Ore. The variety of Manganese Ore available with us is difficult to find elsewhere in the market that too at highly competitive prices. Iron Ore Fines http://www.shishirexporthouse.com/iron-ore-fines.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The optimum quality Iron Ore Fines provided by us are sourced from reliable vendors and are processed safely at our advanced manufacturing unit. The Iron Ore Fines or lumps available with us are appreciated by the clients for their fine quality and purity. Thus, we are regarded as a noted exporter of Iron Ore Fines from India. Limestone http://www.shishirexporthouse.com/limestone.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shishir Export House offers finest quality Limestone with no impurities added in it. The quality of Limestone offered by us is appreciated across the globe by our valued clients. We have also leased the customers by offering bulk quantity of pure Limestone in safe packaging at competitive market rice. Iron Granules http://www.shishirexporthouse.com/iron-granules.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Granules offered by us are of premium quality and are procured from the trusted manufacturers and finely processed at our end. The quality of Iron Granules available with us is incomparable from the other variants available in the market. Hence, we are known as a noted supplier and exporter of Iron granules in India. Blast Furnace Slag http://www.shishirexporthouse.com/blast-furnace-slag.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Blast Furnace Slag that has found usage in numerous industries that deal in chemicals. The Blast Furnace Slag available with us is the accurate composition of chemicals that ensures excellent temperature resistant properties. Customers can avail Blast Furnace Slag from us at nominal prices. Quartz Powder http://www.shishirexporthouse.com/quartz-powder.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Quartz Powder in different grades and specifications, from us. With our years of experience, we strive to deliver top-of-the-line quality Quartz Powder made up of the premium ingredients and innovative techniques. Quartz Grits http://www.shishirexporthouse.com/quartz-grits.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Chhattisgarh, India, we are actively engaged in making available Quartz Grits in the Indian and overseas markets. Iron Powder http://www.shishirexporthouse.com/iron-powder.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring top-notch Iron Powder at marginal prices! Offered by us in different grades and specifications, our Powder has no match in the market.